Health? whats that.

September 28, 2009 at 12:42 pm (Danielll, new injuries)

Ive been in the hospital for 1 week now. But lets start at the beginning.
After being on tour for 2 months I started to feel a bit “not so good”.

Sunday the 20th September I ended up in the hospital with an emergency surgery.
My blood test results were horrible. To be a little imprecise it was an inflammation
of my lower stomach.
Today on monday the 28th I was sent home – to stay in bed for at least one more week.
That means Ill be ready to leave bed right in time for university. yeay…

2 Comments

  1. Der Ulrich said,

    Ey, Daniel!!!

    Gute Besserung aus Sarstedt. Du musst wohl doch mehr auf Deinen Lebenswandel achten, also regelmäßige GESUNDE Mahlzeiten und keine Chips mit scharfer Soße zum Frühstück… 😉

    lg
    der Ulrich

    • danielll said,

      Ulrich, dankeschön! ich freuch mich schon aufs nächste mal wenn wir wieder ne alte herren runde auf unseren skates schieben 😉
      Ja vielleicht wirds doch mal zeit das ich mich gesünder ernähre, dumm nur das gesund teuer ist und ich kein bafög bekomme – was bei nem fh-vollzeitstudium dann so aussieht das ich grade am verhungern bin und mir eher um günstig als gesund gedanken mache 🙂

      aber trotzdem, nächste woche bin ich gesund – sag ich jetzt mal so!
      bis bald mr!

Leave a Reply

