Realstreet Berlin

July 26, 2012 at 2:21 am (Pictures, Skating, Tales) (, , , , , , )

Im back from the realstreet Berlin.
Congratulations to Jojo for organizing another amazing event.
Ull have to wait for pictures a few days longer as I hooked up Be-mag with everything we shot.

Only thing I already have is this picture of a droprail I skated like an hour after the competition.
Actually I didnt have any energy left after 6 hours in a car and a whole day of skating the competition but when I saw this beauty I just had to to it. Didnt have stairs nor floor in the runup. So we broke into a closed cinemy nearby and got some boards to somehow fix the runup. Long story short heres the pic (by Paul Sengstock), the clips are going to be in my next section.

There is an edit about the realstreet, just found it on RN – theres an zerospin negative mistral of me somewhere.

Leave a comment